Congrats Walesy!

Discussion in 'AFL' started by spud, Feb 22, 2011.

1. spud

spud New Member

http://www.heraldsun.com.au/sport/afl/hot-tips-for-supercoach-success/story-e6frf9jf-1226009603248

<blockquote>In the first of a series of articles from the SuperCoach gurus at TooSerious.Net, Les Wales outlines the basics of the SuperCoach scoring and pricing system - vital to putting together a winning team.

</blockquote>

Great effort on a fantastic write up buddy. The exposure will be brilliant!

It will, however, mean an even tougher competition this year as our competitive advantage has been revealed!

:cool:

2. GeneralHodge

GeneralHodge New Member

Glad to see the HS finally let you get a piece up mate. It was me who spoke to you about it last year. I tried to convince them to give you a chance. Glad they finally did :)

3. guesswork

guesswork Member

Great work. I'm only a newbie (glad I was here before the article so I don't look like a bandwagon jumper!). This site WAS the best kept secret and a definite advantage thanks to you the folks here.

4. crew

crew New Member

Congrats bud looks like my cover is blown to my mates now lol. You deserve the article mate hope you reap the rewards.

5. stkildathunda

stkildathunda Moderator

Great stuff mate. I guess the cats out of the bag now :D How many more articles are there going to be?

6. walesy

walesy Administrator Staff Member

<blockquote>Quote from guesswork on February 22, 2011, 05:13
    Great work. I'm only a newbie (glad I was here before the article so I don't look like a bandwagon jumper!). This site WAS the best kept secret and a definite advantage thanks to you the folks here. </blockquote>

With an estimated quarter to a third of all Supercoaches using TS, we used to joke that TS was fantasy footballs worst kept secret. In that everyone was using it- but nobody was talking about it as it was just too big an advantage to. :)